Can I restore the proServer to its factory settings?

Yes, a proServer can be restored to its factory settings—with one caveat: We are constantly developing the proServer platform. It is therefore possible that changes have been made to the default configurations provided at the time of delivery.

If necessary, please submit a reset request through our ticket system.